Danny Alexander MP for Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey

Norman Baker MP for The Lewes constituency

The Rt Hon Sir Alan Beith MP for Berwick Upon Tweed

Tom Brake MP for Carshalton and Wallington

Annette Brooke MP for Mid Dorset and North Poole

Jeremy Browne MP for Taunton Deane

The Rt Hon Malcolm Bruce MP for Gordon

Paul Burstow MP for Sutton, Cheam and Worcester Park

Lorely Burt MP for Solihull

Dr Vince Cable MP for Twickenham

Sir Menzies Campbell MP for North East Fife

Alistair Carmichael MP for Orkney and Shetland

Rt Hon Nick Clegg MP for Sheffield Hallam

Mike Crockart MP Edinburgh West

Edward Davey MP for Kingston and Surbiton

Tim Farron MP for Westmorland and Lonsdale

Lynne Featherstone MP for Hornsey and Wood Green

Don Foster MP for Bath

Andrew George MP for St Ives

Steve Gilbert MP for St Austell and Newquay

Duncan Hames MP for Chippenham

Mike Hancock MP for Portsmouth South

Nick Harvey MP for North Devon

David Heath MP for Somerton and Frome

John Hemming MP for Birmingham Yardley

Martin Horwood MP for Cheltenham

Simon Hughes MP for Southwark and Bermondsey

The Rt Hon Chris Huhne MP for Eastleigh

Mark Hunter MP for Cheadle

Julian Huppert MP for Cambridge

Charles Kennedy MP for Ross, Skye and Lochaber

Norman Lamb MP for North Norfolk

The Rt Hon David Laws MP for Yeovil

John Leech MP for Manchester Withington

Stephen Lloyd MP for Eastbourne and Willingdon

Michael Moore MP for Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk

Greg Mulholland MP for Leeds North West

Tessa Munt MP for Wells

John Pugh MP for Southport

Alan Reid MP for Argyll and Bute

Dan Rogerson MP for North Cornwall

Bob Russell MP for Colchester

Adrian Sanders MP for Torbay

Sir Robert Smith MP for West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine

Andrew Stunell OBE MP for Hazel Grove

Ian Swales MP for Redcar

Jo Swinson MP for East Dunbartonshire

Sarah Teather MP for Brent Central

John Thurso MP for Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross

David Ward MP for Bradford East

Steve Webb MP for Thornbury and Yate

Roger Williams MP for Brecon and Radnorshire

Stephen Williams MP for Bristol West

Jenny Willott MP for Cardiff Central

Simon Wright MP for Norwich South